Rank #8,509
$QRISE

Q rise

● Launched 34 months ago
Binance Smart Chain
0x95E092928b27D7f86e13fDE40E6D0441eA3Ac465
0Votes
0Votes

Description

?? Q-RISE ?? ??

New EverRise contract, Presale begins soon, Ready to pump up!???


Q-RISE ?? is the token following the great success of EverRise. We4 raise 6% OF THE TRANSACTION TO BUYBACK? funds and automatically execute buyback each time a sale occurs. Through this, Q-RISE ?? protects against falling prices and creates a continuous and repetitive trend of price increases.


Ever wished that you bought EverRise when it was first listed? You have another chance.

Our pre-sale will happen on June 20th at 7PM EST (11PM UTC/4PM PST). Join our Telegram to access the link right before it goes live!

? The soft cap is 500BNB
? The hard cap is 1000BNB.

Feel the success of EverRise with Q-RISE ??.

Market Rank

In the dynamic and ever-changing landscape of cryptocurrencies, Q rise has established itself as a formidable player. It is currently ranked #24,931 in the cryptocurrency market based on its market cap. This ranking reflects the trust and confidence that the market has in Q rise as a viable digital asset.

Wallet Support

In order to securely store your Q rise tokens, you can use a variety of wallets such as Trust Wallet, MetaMask, SafePal, Coin98. These wallets provide a safe environment for managing and storing your digital assets. It's essential to select a wallet that supports the specific cryptocurrency and offers a high level of security, user-friendliness, and compatibility with your preferred devices.

coinvote.cc/coin/Q-rise

Info

Price$ 0.00
Market Cap$ 0
24h Variation (%)+0.00%
Total Supply-
Circulating Supply-
Launch DateJune 20th 2021, 00:00
Date addedJune 20th 2021, 17:12
Listed bySPARK

Discover New Coins

Tags
-